Refine your results




  • All
  • |
  • Articles
  • |
  • Video
  • |
  • Audio
Sort by:
Mar 28, 2011 at 12:11 PM
Seniors Kyle Glazier of Western Illinois and
Tim McGraw of Northern Colorado are the recipients of the Tenth Annual
Division I Football Championship Subdivision Athletics Directors Association
Scholar-Athletes of the Year awards.
May 18, 2010 at 3:04 PM
The awards air live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena on June 9 at 8 p.m. Eastern.
Jul 4, 2015 at 11:40 PM
A NC veteran shares his story to American citizenship.
Oct 7, 2013 at 3:48 PM
Swift and Aldean were among the first round of performers announced Monday for the Nov. 6 show in Nashville, Tenn.
Apr 17, 2015 at 11:20 AM
The Force isn't merely awakening on the big screen. It's also returning to the video game realm.
Jan 2, 2013 at 4:22 PM
Springsteen is MusiCare's person of the year.
Apr 4, 2014 at 5:23 PM
Other performers include Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw, and the Killers.
Apr 6, 2014 at 7:43 PM
Full list of winners from the 2014 ACM Awards.
Apr 6, 2014 at 7:41 PM
The stars arrived in style on the red carpet for the ACM Awards.
Apr 6, 2014 at 8:49 PM
The Band Perry got the evening started with a bang, heating up the MGM Grand's Garden Arena in Las Vegas with the new single "Chainsaw."
Mar 28, 2014 at 1:56 PM
NCIS: Los Angeles stars LL Cool J and Chris O'Donnell will co-host the "ACM Presents: An All-Star Salute To The Troops.
Oct 10, 2007 at 2:15 PM
Kenny Rogers to be honored with the Golden Note Award.
May 23, 2007 at 6:36 AM
Here's your chance to grab some celebrity gear and help out a good cause.
May 1, 2007 at 1:42 PM
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill will perform at the "Live Earth" concert July 7th.
Apr 17, 2007 at 3:32 PM
Carrie Underwood was last nights big winner at the CMT Awards in Nashville.